UFO Evidence Forums : Debate - Are UFOs Real?
Return to the Debate - Are UFOs Real? Homepage
User not logged in - Login or Register
MC
3/22/2004 9:24:09 AM

HAS ANY ONE OUT THEIR BEEN ABDUCTED OR PROBED BY ALIENS?

PLEASE ONLY SENSIBLE ANSWERS. I WAS ABDUCTED LAST WEEK AND I WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT OTHER PEOPLE THAT THIS HAS HAPPENED TO

replies will be listed below this message edit

Replies 1 - 10 (out of 15 total)

lluminati
3/22/2004 9:57:39 AM

Go to the other main board and talk. I and many others know a great deal about aliens and abductions. There are other abductees on the main board that will talk perhaps.

Nice Guy Eddie
3/24/2004 5:02:24 AM

Are you sure you just didn't have a dream. I have dreams that seem quite real. Oooh its like The Matrix isnt it.

Philip Edwards
3/30/2004 8:34:43 AM

I have had contact. Aliens are real, The Roswell autopsy film is real.

George
3/30/2004 3:45:40 PM

I am a UFO/alien case researcher.

Manu Bhatia
4/28/2004 6:31:01 AM

I am not very sure whether people will beleive you or not but I would definately like to read how exactly it can happen....Could you please share this exp. of urs with me

Manu Bhatia
4/28/2004 6:31:13 AM

I am not very sure whether people will beleive you or not but I would definately like to read how exactly it can happen....Could you please share this exp. of urs with me

Manu Bhatia
4/28/2004 6:31:23 AM

Philip Edwards
4/28/2004 9:06:39 AM